Posted by Casey Blair on Nov 07, 2018
In accordance with our Club's Bylaws, the Nominating Committee has selected these candidates for open positions on the 2019-20 Board of Directors:
President: Casey Blair
President-Elect: JT Forbus
Treasurer: Gary Dales
Secretary: Dora Dye
Vice President of PR and Communication: John Dean
Vice President of Club Service: Michael Petricca
Vice President of Youth Leadership: Lynn Luckow
All members are encouraged to attend the annual meeting, to be held at the Holiday Luncheon on December 18, to vote on these nominations.