Posted by JT Forbus on Nov 22, 2019
In accordance with our Club's Bylaws, the Nominating Committee has selected these candidates for open positions on the Board of Directors:
2020-21 President: JT Forbus
2020-21 President-Elect: Mary Liu
2020-22 Vice President of Community Service: Bob Hermann
2020-22 Vice President of Development: Christopher Wiseman
2020-22 Vice President of International Service: Susan Dean
2020-22 Vice President of Membership: Terry Pickering
Appointment of Connor Krone to complete the term for 2020-21 Vice President of Youth Services.
All members are encouraged to attend the annual meeting, to be held at the Holiday Luncheon on December 17, to vote on these nominations.